TIME NOW
World current time now,
CALENDAR
Calendar monthly, yearly
login GOLD PRICE, RATE
login HOROSCOPE
login DICTIONARIES, LISTS
login SCIENCE EDUCATION RELIGION
login FINANCE, BUSINESS
login WORLD COUNTRIES, WIKI

World current time now, local time of countries


 
Your device time
GMT (UTC)
    
    


        COUNTRIES A - K   COUNTRIES L - Z

  CONTINENTS: Africa dot Asia dot Antarctica dot Europe dot North America dot Oceania dot South America
  Time zone abbreviation - TA.
COUNTRY
CURRENT TIME
CAPITAL
TIMEZONE
DIFFERENCE
TO
GMT (UTC)
TADSTCAPITALCOUNTRY CODE
ISO/ISO3
CONTI-
NENT
Afghanistan Country flag af Asia/Kabul +04:30 AFT 0  Kabul   AF   AFG   AS 
Armenia Country flag am Asia/Yerevan +05:00 AMST 1  Yerevan   AM   ARM   AS 
Azerbaijan Country flag az Asia/Baku +05:00 AZST 1  Baku   AZ   AZE   AS 
Bahrain Country flag bh Asia/Bahrain +03:00 AST 0  Manama   BH   BHR   AS 
Bangladesh Country flag bd Asia/Dhaka +06:00 BDT 0  Dhaka   BD   BGD   AS 
Bhutan Country flag bt Asia/Thimphu +06:00 BTT 0  Thimphu   BT   BTN   AS 
Brunei Country flag bn Asia/Brunei +08:00 BNT 0  Bandar Seri Begawan   BN   BRN   AS 
Cambodia Country flag kh Asia/Phnom_Penh +07:00 ICT 0  Phnom Penh   KH   KHM   AS 
China Country flag cn Asia/Shanghai +08:00 CST 0  Beijing   CN   CHN   AS 
Christmas Island Country flag cx Indian/Christmas +07:00 CXT 0  Flying Fish Cove   CX   CXR   AS 
Cocos Islands Country flag cc Indian/Cocos +06:30 CCT 0  West Island   CC   CCK   AS 
Georgia Country flag ge Asia/Tbilisi +04:00 GET 0  Tbilisi   GE   GEO   AS 
Hong Kong Country flag hk Asia/Hong_Kong +08:00 HKT 0  Hong Kong   HK   HKG   AS 
India Country flag in Asia/Kolkata +05:30 IST 0  New Delhi   IN   IND   AS 
Indonesia Country flag id Asia/Jakarta +07:00 WIT 0  Jakarta   ID   IDN   AS 
Iran Country flag ir Asia/Tehran +04:30 IRDT 1  Tehrān   IR   IRN   AS 
Iraq Country flag iq Asia/Baghdad +03:00 AST 0  Baghdad   IQ   IRQ   AS 
Japan Country flag jp Asia/Tokyo +09:00 JST 0  Tokyo   JP   JPN   AS 
Jordan Country flag jo Asia/Amman +03:00 EEST 1  Amman   JO   JOR   AS 
Kazakhstan Country flag kz Asia/Almaty +06:00 ALMT 0  Astana   KZ   KAZ   AS 
Kuwait Country flag kw Asia/Kuwait +03:00 AST 0  Kuwait City   KW   KWT   AS 
Kyrgyzstan Country flag kg Asia/Bishkek +06:00 KGT 0  Bishkek   KG   KGZ   AS 
Laos Country flag la Asia/Vientiane +07:00 ICT 0  Vientiane   LA   LAO   AS 
Lebanon Country flag lb Asia/Beirut +03:00 EEST 1  Beirut   LB   LBN   AS 
Macao Country flag mo Asia/Macau +08:00 CST 0  Macau   MO   MAC   AS 
Malaysia Country flag my Asia/Kuala_Lumpur +08:00 MYT 0  Kuala Lumpur   MY   MYS   AS 
Maldives Country flag mv Indian/Maldives +05:00 MVT 0  Male   MV   MDV   AS 
Mongolia Country flag mn Asia/Ulaanbaatar +08:00 ULAT 0  Ulaanbaatar   MN   MNG   AS 
Myanmar Country flag mm Asia/Rangoon +06:30 MMT 0  Nay Pyi Taw   MM   MMR   AS 
Nepal Country flag np Asia/Kathmandu +06:30 MMT 0  Kathmandu   NP   NPL   AS 
North Korea Country flag kp Asia/Pyongyang +09:00 KST 0  Pyongyang   KP   PRK   AS 
Oman Country flag om Asia/Muscat +04:00 GST 0  Muscat   OM   OMN   AS 
Pakistan Country flag pk Asia/Karachi +05:00 PKT 0  Islamabad   PK   PAK   AS 
Philippines Country flag ph Asia/Manila +08:00 PHT 0  Manila   PH   PHL   AS 
Qatar Country flag qa Asia/Qatar +03:00 AST 0  Doha   QA   QAT   AS 
Saudi Arabia Country flag sa Asia/Riyadh +03:00 AST 0  Riyadh   SA   SAU   AS 
Singapore Country flag sg Asia/Singapore +08:00 SGT 0  Singapore   SG   SGP   AS 
South Korea Country flag kr Asia/Seoul +09:00 KST 0  Seoul   KR   KOR   AS 
Sri Lanka Country flag lk Asia/Colombo +05:30 IST 0  Colombo   LK   LKA   AS 
Syria Country flag sy Asia/Damascus +03:00 EEST 1  Damascus   SY   SYR   AS 
Taiwan Country flag tw Asia/Taipei +08:00 CST 0  Taipei   TW   TWN   AS 
Tajikistan Country flag tj Asia/Dushanbe +05:00 TJT 0  Dushanbe   TJ   TJK   AS 
Thailand Country flag th Asia/Bangkok +07:00 ICT 0  Bangkok   TH   THA   AS 
Turkey Country flag tr Europe/Istanbul +03:00 EEST 1  Ankara   TR   TUR   AS 
Turkmenistan Country flag tm Asia/Ashgabat +05:00 TMT 0  Ashgabat   TM   TKM   AS 
United Arab Emirates Country flag ae Asia/Dubai +04:00 GST 0  Abu Dhabi   AE   ARE   AS 
Uzbekistan Country flag uz Asia/Tashkent +05:00 UZT 0  Tashkent   UZ   UZB   AS 
Vietnam Country flag vn Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh +07:00 ICT 0  Hanoi   VN   VNM   AS 
Yemen Country flag ye Asia/Aden +03:00 AST 0  Sanaa   YE   YEM   AS 





Guest:
What's the time?

For some people it is a natural feature, others understand it as the human brain activity. For mechanical engineering it is this movement; biologists say, that it is life; historians say, that it is death. Psychologists declare that time is consciousness. It is some kind of a natural phenomenon, generating all the changes in the world and it is not constant. Time is tangible and real. Time can be understood as a ratio of the material objects interaction. Yet we can (or can not) imagine that all things exist in the world forever, but our consciousness radius is narrow: that's what we capture and understand as "now". We do not have a conscious body all the time. The fact that we have a measure of time, does not mean that we understand the phenomenon. This is just an attempt to understand the nature of time, counting events.



2015-09-03 02:18:15
Time traveler:
Concept of time is obvious. Hours consist of a certain amount of minutes, days contains a certain amount of hours and a year consist of  days. But people think about the fundamental nature of time rarely.

Time runs non-stop, and we follow the flow of clocks and calendars. However, it can not be examined under a microscope, it can not be researched directly. Everybody knows, that it exist. But nobody can see time, touch time an so on. And it still exists. We can not say  what happens over time exactly. We can try to predict. Changes reflect time, for example, the rotation of the Moon around the Earth. Indeed,  understanding of time is closely related to the concept of space. According to the general theory of relativity, space, or the universe, has begun about 13.7 billion years ago. It is called the Big Bang. Until then, all matter was packed onto very small point. That point was also the initial matter, which later changed to Sun, Earth and Moon. According them we calculate the time. Before the Big Bang there was neither time nor space.
 
So what is time now in the moon?


2015-09-09 11:10:47
Guest:
Why are time and clocks sio important for people?

There is no doubt time and clocks play a significant role in each person's life. I think no one has ever counted how many times approximately in 24 hours a man needs to know the time and looks at the clock. Working people since very morning have a look at the clock to find out if it is time to go to work. At work they also watch the time and look at the clock from time to time to know dinner time. The end of working day is so closely related to clocks as well. Speaking about leisure time it is impossible to ignore time and clocks.  If we want not to be late to the cinema, theater or even shopping, time should be taken into consideration. Could we imagine our life without time and clocks in this fast moving world. It would be a huge chaos. On the whole, time and clocks are an inseparable part of our lives. Thus, let's cherish our time and use it sensibly, then we won't be sorry for wasting it in vain.

2016-03-22 02:15:29

 Use username: Guest, Anonymous, Programmer






QUOTES:
Anyone can be passionate, but it takes real lovers to be silly.
Rose Dorothy Franken
Life is not anything, but an opportunity for something.
Johann von Goethe
Before everything else, getting ready is the secret of success.
Henry Ford