TIME NOW
World current time now,
CALENDAR
Calendar monthly, yearly
login GOLD PRICE, RATE
login HOROSCOPE
login DICTIONARIES, LISTS
login SCIENCE EDUCATION RELIGION
login FINANCE, BUSINESS
login WORLD COUNTRIES, WIKI

World current time now, local time of countries


 
Your device time
GMT (UTC)
    
    


        COUNTRIES A - K   COUNTRIES L - Z

  CONTINENTS: Africa dot Asia dot Antarctica dot Europe dot North America dot Oceania dot South America
  Time zone abbreviation - TA.
COUNTRY
CURRENT TIME
CAPITAL
TIMEZONE
DIFFERENCE
TO
GMT (UTC)
TADSTCAPITALCOUNTRY CODE
ISO/ISO3
CONTI-
NENT
Algeria Country flag dz Africa/Algiers +01:00 CET 0  Algiers   DZ   DZA   AF 
Angola Country flag ao Africa/Luanda +01:00 WAT 0  Luanda   AO   AGO   AF 
Benin Country flag bj Africa/Porto-Novo +01:00 WAT 0  Porto-Novo   BJ   BEN   AF 
Botswana Country flag bw Africa/Gaborone +02:00 CAT 0  Gaborone   BW   BWA   AF 
Burkina Faso Country flag bf Africa/Ouagadougou +00:00 GMT 0  Ouagadougou   BF   BFA   AF 
Burundi Country flag bi Africa/Bujumbura +02:00 CAT 0  Bujumbura   BI   BDI   AF 
Cameroon Country flag cm Africa/Douala +01:00 WAT 0  Yaoundé   CM   CMR   AF 
Cape Verde Country flag cv Atlantic/Cape_Verde -01:00 CVT 0  Praia   CV   CPV   AF 
Central African Republic Country flag cf Africa/Bangui +01:00 WAT 0  Bangui   CF   CAF   AF 
Chad Country flag td Africa/Ndjamena +01:00 WAT 0  N'Djamena   TD   TCD   AF 
Comoros Country flag km Indian/Comoro +03:00 EAT 0  Moroni   KM   COM   AF 
Democratic Republic of
the Congo
Country flag cd Africa/Kinshasa +01:00 WAT 0  Kinshasa   CD   COD   AF 
Djibouti Country flag dj Africa/Djibouti +03:00 EAT 0  Djibouti   DJ   DJI   AF 
Egypt Country flag eg Africa/Cairo +03:00 EEST 1  Cairo   EG   EGY   AF 
Equatorial Guinea Country flag gq Africa/Malabo +01:00 WAT 0  Malabo   GQ   GNQ   AF 
Eritrea Country flag er Africa/Asmara +03:00 EAT 0  Asmara   ER   ERI   AF 
Ethiopia Country flag et Africa/Addis_Ababa +03:00 EAT 0  Addis Ababa   ET   ETH   AF 
Gabon Country flag ga Africa/Libreville +01:00 WAT 0  Libreville   GA   GAB   AF 
Gambia Country flag gm Africa/Banjul +00:00 GMT 0  Banjul   GM   GMB   AF 
Ghana Country flag gh Africa/Accra +00:00 GMT 0  Accra   GH   GHA   AF 
Guinea Country flag gn Africa/Conakry +00:00 GMT 0  Conakry   GN   GIN   AF 
Guinea-Bissau Country flag gw Africa/Bissau +00:00 GMT 0  Bissau   GW   GNB   AF 
Ivory Coast Country flag ci Africa/Abidjan +00:00 GMT 0  Yamoussoukro   CI   CIV   AF 
Kenya Country flag ke Africa/Nairobi +03:00 EAT 0  Nairobi   KE   KEN   AF 
Lesotho Country flag ls Africa/Maseru +02:00 SAST 0  Maseru   LS   LSO   AF 
Liberia Country flag lr Africa/Monrovia +00:00 GMT 0  Monrovia   LR   LBR   AF 
Libya Country flag ly Africa/Tripoli +02:00 EET 0  Tripoli   LY   LBY   AF 
Madagascar Country flag mg Indian/Antananarivo +03:00 EAT 0  Antananarivo   MG   MDG   AF 
Malawi Country flag mw Africa/Blantyre +02:00 CAT 0  Lilongwe   MW   MWI   AF 
Mali Country flag ml Africa/Bamako +00:00 GMT 0  Bamako   ML   MLI   AF 
Mauritania Country flag mr Africa/Nouakchott +00:00 GMT 0  Nouakchott   MR   MRT   AF 
Mauritius Country flag mu Indian/Mauritius +04:00 MUT 0  Port Louis   MU   MUS   AF 
Mayotte Country flag yt Indian/Mayotte +03:00 EAT 0  Mamoudzou   YT   MYT   AF 
Morocco Country flag ma Africa/Casablanca +00:00 WET 0  Rabat   MA   MAR   AF 
Mozambique Country flag mz Africa/Maputo +02:00 CAT 0  Maputo   MZ   MOZ   AF 
Namibia Country flag na Africa/Windhoek +01:00 WAT 0  Windhoek   NA   NAM   AF 
Niger Country flag ne Africa/Niamey +01:00 WAT 0  Niamey   NE   NER   AF 
Nigeria Country flag ng Africa/Lagos +01:00 WAT 0  Abuja   NG   NGA   AF 
Republic of the
Congo
Country flag cg Africa/Brazzaville +01:00 WAT 0  Brazzaville   CG   COG   AF 
Reunion Country flag re Indian/Reunion +04:00 RET 0  Saint-Denis   RE   REU   AF 
Rwanda Country flag rw Africa/Kigali +02:00 CAT 0  Kigali   RW   RWA   AF 
Saint Helena Country flag sh Atlantic/St_Helena +00:00 GMT 0  Jamestown   SH   SHN   AF 
Sao Tome and
Principe
Country flag st Africa/Sao_Tome +00:00 GMT 0  São Tomé   ST   STP   AF 
Senegal Country flag sn Africa/Dakar +00:00 GMT 0  Dakar   SN   SEN   AF 
Seychelles Country flag sc Indian/Mahe +04:00 SCT 0  Victoria   SC   SYC   AF 
Sierra Leone Country flag sl Africa/Freetown +00:00 GMT 0  Freetown   SL   SLE   AF 
Somalia Country flag so Africa/Mogadishu +03:00 EAT 0  Mogadishu   SO   SOM   AF 
South Africa Country flag za Africa/Johannesburg +02:00 SAST 0  Pretoria   ZA   ZAF   AF 
South Sudan Country flag ss Africa/Juba +02:00 SAST 0  Juba   SS   SSD   AF 
Sudan Country flag sd Africa/Khartoum +03:00 EAT 0  Khartoum   SD   SDN   AF 
Swaziland Country flag sz Africa/Mbabane +02:00 SAST 0  Mbabane   SZ   SWZ   AF 
Tanzania Country flag tz Africa/Dar_es_Salaam +03:00 EAT 0  Dodoma   TZ   TZA   AF 
Togo Country flag tg Africa/Lome +00:00 GMT 0  Lomé   TG   TGO   AF 
Tunisia Country flag tn Africa/Tunis +02:00 CEST 1  Tunis   TN   TUN   AF 
Uganda Country flag ug Africa/Kampala +03:00 EAT 0  Kampala   UG   UGA   AF 
Western Sahara Country flag eh Africa/El_Aaiun +00:00 WET 0  Laâyoune / El Aaiún   EH   ESH   AF 
Zambia Country flag zm Africa/Lusaka +02:00 CAT 0  Lusaka   ZM   ZMB   AF 
Zimbabwe Country flag zw Africa/Harare +02:00 CAT 0  Harare   ZW   ZWE   AF 





Guest:
What's the time?

For some people it is a natural feature, others understand it as the human brain activity. For mechanical engineering it is this movement; biologists say, that it is life; historians say, that it is death. Psychologists declare that time is consciousness. It is some kind of a natural phenomenon, generating all the changes in the world and it is not constant. Time is tangible and real. Time can be understood as a ratio of the material objects interaction. Yet we can (or can not) imagine that all things exist in the world forever, but our consciousness radius is narrow: that's what we capture and understand as "now". We do not have a conscious body all the time. The fact that we have a measure of time, does not mean that we understand the phenomenon. This is just an attempt to understand the nature of time, counting events.



2015-09-03 02:18:15
Time traveler:
Concept of time is obvious. Hours consist of a certain amount of minutes, days contains a certain amount of hours and a year consist of  days. But people think about the fundamental nature of time rarely.

Time runs non-stop, and we follow the flow of clocks and calendars. However, it can not be examined under a microscope, it can not be researched directly. Everybody knows, that it exist. But nobody can see time, touch time an so on. And it still exists. We can not say  what happens over time exactly. We can try to predict. Changes reflect time, for example, the rotation of the Moon around the Earth. Indeed,  understanding of time is closely related to the concept of space. According to the general theory of relativity, space, or the universe, has begun about 13.7 billion years ago. It is called the Big Bang. Until then, all matter was packed onto very small point. That point was also the initial matter, which later changed to Sun, Earth and Moon. According them we calculate the time. Before the Big Bang there was neither time nor space.
 
So what is time now in the moon?


2015-09-09 11:10:47
Guest:
Why are time and clocks sio important for people?

There is no doubt time and clocks play a significant role in each person's life. I think no one has ever counted how many times approximately in 24 hours a man needs to know the time and looks at the clock. Working people since very morning have a look at the clock to find out if it is time to go to work. At work they also watch the time and look at the clock from time to time to know dinner time. The end of working day is so closely related to clocks as well. Speaking about leisure time it is impossible to ignore time and clocks.  If we want not to be late to the cinema, theater or even shopping, time should be taken into consideration. Could we imagine our life without time and clocks in this fast moving world. It would be a huge chaos. On the whole, time and clocks are an inseparable part of our lives. Thus, let's cherish our time and use it sensibly, then we won't be sorry for wasting it in vain.

2016-03-22 02:15:29

 Use username: Guest, Anonymous, Programmer






QUOTES:
In old days men had the rack. Now they have the Press.
Oscar Wilde
There is nothing less to our credit than our neglect of the foreigner and his children, unless it be the arrogance most of us betray when we set out to ''Americanize'' him.
Charles Horton Cooley
Craftiness is a quality in the mind and a vice in the character.
S. Dubay